Committee Members

The club committee are voted for by club members at the AGM and announced every year.  After consultation a decision was made to make the committee members more open to contact from members.  This allows better visibility and a more open method of communication. 

Below are details of the current committee along with their photographs and contact email addresses.  If you have any questions please direct them to the most appropriate member.

Club Chairman

Chris Bush

Club Secretary

Chris Bush

Club Treasurer

Nigel Banham

Welfare Officer

Chris Bush

Safety Officer

Dick Mathias

Member Representatives


Members Rep

Paul Jefferies


Members Rep

Mike Havard

Tolga Yilmaz

Members Rep

Tolga Yilmaz

Temp Image 300 x 300

Members Rep

Kevin Bennett




Patrick Kelly